The Lyophallaceae family was defined by Walter Jülich in 1981. Five of its genera are represented below: Asterophora, Hypsizigus, Leucocybe, Lyophyllum and Rugosomyces. To see enlarged versions of each photo represented in this family, click on the first photo and then click on the textual links above each photo to get to the next one.